Заказать Плагин Контакты Поиск

[ вход ]
[ последние сообщения ]

  • Страница 1 из 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
Форум » SourceMod - Counter Strike Source && CS GO » Обсуждение » how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34? (how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?)
how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?
aphrodit Дата: Четверг, 05.10.2017, 08:56:19 | Сообщение # 1
Сообщений: 11
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Hi
how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?

my sourcemod 1.4.2


Сообщение отредактировал aphrodit - Воскресенье, 08.10.2017, 09:22:01
 
chilla_mytku Дата: Суббота, 07.10.2017, 21:41:09 | Сообщение # 2
Сообщений: 75
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Тоже интересно! vshapke
 
tonline_kms65 Дата: Среда, 11.10.2017, 02:03:45 | Сообщение # 3
Сообщений: 203
Репутация: 3 [ +/- ]
Цитата aphrodit ()
how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?


Интересно, для какой цели?
Если понять цель - можно наверно найти решение. Опять же если есть смысл.
 
aphrodit Дата: Среда, 11.10.2017, 11:36:29 | Сообщение # 4
Сообщений: 11
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
for more security my server information
please
and for dont show list plugins for all
please write this plugin for me.
tnx grust
 
Nail Дата: Четверг, 12.10.2017, 17:08:24 | Сообщение # 5
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
You'll have to recompile sourcemod to achieve the goal.
Edit sourcemod-master/core/logic/PluginSys.cpp this way:

Код
rootmenu->AddRootConsoleCommand("plugins", "Manage Plugins", this);

Change to:
Код
//rootmenu->AddRootConsoleCommand("plugins", "Manage Plugins", this);

and
Код
rootmenu->RemoveRootConsoleCommand("plugins", this);

Change to:
Код
//rootmenu->RemoveRootConsoleCommand("plugins", this);


You may block "sm" command as well, to unlock it edit this file sourcemod-master/core/smn_console.cpp. Comment all if-blocks with "sm" and reregister the command via smx script to whatever action you want.


Сообщение отредактировал Nail - Четверг, 12.10.2017, 17:09:02
 
aphrodit Дата: Вторник, 17.10.2017, 05:34:45 | Сообщение # 6
Сообщений: 11
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
i can not find sourcemod-master 1.4.2
please give me a download link.
 
Nail Дата: Воскресенье, 22.10.2017, 17:31:34 | Сообщение # 7
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
All the information You can find here: https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Building_SourceMod
The most up-to-date Sourcemod and Metamod sources are here: https://github.com/alliedmodders
Don't forget that on linux platforms SM SDK should be cloned recursively


Сообщение отредактировал Nail - Воскресенье, 22.10.2017, 17:32:43
 
aphrodit Дата: Воскресенье, 12.11.2017, 13:07:10 | Сообщение # 8
Сообщений: 11
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
i cant do it grust
please Do It and upload for me plach
thank you klas klas
 
AdabraIM Дата: Понедельник, 27.11.2017, 08:18:52 | Сообщение # 9
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Hi
I have got the same problem and for my server security I want to do this...
I couldnt do it myself please do it for us and upload it if possible! plach grust
No one is willed to help me and you might be my last chance of help pleaseee grust
Thanks! klas
 
Nail Дата: Понедельник, 27.11.2017, 18:26:32 | Сообщение # 10
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
Wow, guys your avatars and styles of writing are so much alike, are you brothers? :)
Seriously, I can't do it for you. Each new SM or MM version will require the extension to be recompiled. And it's good if you work in *unix environment couse it won't take that much time to ajust everithing, otherwise you have to have some sort of "virtual system" and it'll definitely require space on your hard drive... I used to use VmWare Workstation and it consumed about 20GB on my hard drive. At the moment I have no *unix system, have no time to set it up from scratch. And I'm definitely not ready to keep it and rebuild SM after each update. Ok, what I wonna tell you is that you should do it by yourself and it's your lucky day, couse I've got a special instruction for you.

Sorry it's written in bad english:
d - user name
Follow these steps: 1 and 4 (omite the others, the others are for SMMM extensions)

================== Rebuilding extensions =================================
Omit this instruction, unless you have the SDK environment set up

Move "extensions" to "/home/d/SDK/sourcemod/"
The result should look AS this "/home/d/SDK/sourcemod/extensions/"
Replace AMBuildScript file with a newer one
Open CMD and set current directory to this: "/home/d/SDK/sourcemod/build"
Reconfigure the projects:
> python ../configure.py --sdks css
build the projects
> ambuild
Copy the result "*.so" file to this folder: "addons/sourcemod/extensions"

================= Setting up the Environment and building extensions ===========
Omit this instruction, unless you need to install/reinstall the source SDK environment

1)
Build the SDK: https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Building_SourceMod
Run CMD and set current directory for the SDK. "/home/d/SDK/" for instance.

>git clone --recursive https://github.com/alliedmodders/sourcemod
>bash sourcemod/tools/checkout-deps.sh
>cd ambuild
>sudo python setup.py install

At this moment you have these folders in your SDK directory:
"ambuild", "hl2sdk-*", "sourcemod", "mmsource-*" and may be "mysql-*"

2)
Put your extensions into this folder: *SDK/sourcemod/extensions
If you have problems, look at the example extensions located at this folder.

Fllow step 3 if your extension doesn't have ambuild configurations, omit it otherwise
3)
You can see there are other extensions at "*SDK/sourcemod/extensions".
"cstrike" extension has an AMBuilder script: "Extension/AMBuilder", copy it into yours extension folder,
Open it and add all the *.cpp and *.c files into the "project.sources" block, and remove the old ones.
Replace the extension name i.e. "cstrike" with whatever name you need and save the file.
You can skip this step if the sources have a valid AMBuilder file.

Add your extension to the ambuild config: *SDK/sourcemod/AMBuildScript this way:

>BuildScripts = [
>#'loader/AMBuilder',
>'extensions/YourExtension/AMBuilder',
>]

4)
It's time to build the extension now. From now on you may follow the "Rebuilding extensions" block as well.
Set build derictory:
>./SDK/sourcemod/build/

Make your choose, whether you need Release or Debug version:

Reconfiguration for RELEASE mode (fast):
>python ../configure.py --sdks css

Reconfiguration for DEBUG mode (slow):
>python ../configure.py --sdks css --enable-debug

To set another game, correct this part of the command "--sdks css" All the available game types are here: AMBuildScript -> PossibleSDKs.

Compiling:
>ambuild

If it doesn't work, make sure that the AMBuilder is correct, i.e. it has all the *.cpp files of the project,
and the file name of the extension isn't "game.cstrike.ext".

Update the extension signatures and offsets if necesarry. The relative gamedata are located here: "addons/sourcemod/gamedata";
- finding virtual offsets instruction https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Finding_virtual_offsets
- finding virtual offsets forum https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=191171
- a useful video about signing by ProdigySim: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4T03pckoB5g

Read the information below if you still have problems or questions.

================== Extra information =================================
Building extensions: https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Building_sourcemod
If you ran into problems, you can ask your questions here: https://forums.alliedmods.net/forumdisplay.php?f=75
If you get a message that one of the sdk headers is missing, add it's dir here
AMBuildScript -> compiler.cxxincludes.
If you want the compiler to ignore some bad warnings add this (I wouldn't recommend it though):
AMBuildScript -> cxx.cxxflags -> '-Wno-error', (don't forget the comma);

Comment the extension path here: AMBuildScript -> BuildScripts to remove or disable some of the extensions;
If you have problems with libstdc++, read this topic: https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=285307 ;)

================================ =================================
Yes, you can ask your questions here, And No, I won't answer PM questions.

P.S. don't forget to install gcc, g++ and the other shit that is required for everything to work... you know. Good luck, guys :)


Сообщение отредактировал Nail - Вторник, 28.11.2017, 17:25:16
 
AdabraIM Дата: Среда, 29.11.2017, 14:24:36 | Сообщение # 11
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Hello
Ive got some other small problems But I cant type and communicate well here plach
I really need some help and no one has helped me like you before ! klas

--------------------------------------
--------------------------------------
Oh thanks !
Thats fine for me klas

Добавлено (29.11.2017, 14:24:36)
---------------------------------------------
Hi again
My first Trouble is this:
I think that the way you offer to block sm commands "such as sm plugins list" is so complicated !
Because I have got a plugin which can do this But It needs dHooks .... Which is not supported by CS:S v.34
The first possiblity seems that I have to update and bring a newer gamedata (Which is not anywhere!) or I need another extension!
Maybe There is another thing wrong I dont really know exactly! grust
Can you please help me with this to do the issue in a more efficient and easy way?
Thanks klas
My game details : MM: 1.10 SM:1.8.0.36 Game : Counter Strike Source
+The plugin that I mentioned seems to work ok with CS:GO vshapke


Сообщение отредактировал AdabraIM - Среда, 29.11.2017, 14:27:33
 
Nail Дата: Среда, 29.11.2017, 20:40:35 | Сообщение # 12
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
Well, you are right but not quite. It's a lot more complicated to write such plugin... but, as you have it written, it is a lot easier to correct the signatures, of course if you have DHook for you version of server. And you don't.
I may assure you that it's hardly possible for you to rewrite this extension for old versions of MM and SM, couse it's huge and not well documented. Though you can write an extension.. it wouldn't take much time if you good at C++.
So yo need:
1) Write an extenson with all the DETOUR's, VPHooks and whatever else you need...
2) Build it against actual (for you) versions of SM and MM and your engine version
3) Correct the signatures

For the first step try to build this extension:
https://forums.alliedmods.net/showthread.php?t=159876
It does exactly what you need, but for other functions, which you will have to replace to the ones from your plugin.
Second step is more complicated... not sure if ambuild is competable with v34 and old SDKs.. but you can use the MakeFile from the extension archive, it worked for me just fine a few years ago. And of course you can try to use my instruction for ambuild (previous message) if Makefile doesn't work for you.
The last step is quite simple, at least for me :) it's described in "Extra information" in my previous post. You can try to find the signatures by yourself using the youtube instruction or ask somebody to do it for you. You can ask me, but I need server* and engine* binary files for windows and linux v34 (server_srv.so/dll....)

Your game version will never be updated by valve, I would recommend you to rebuild SM once and for all, it's 2 steps easier :). Going this way you don't need signatures and writing C++ code.


Сообщение отредактировал Nail - Среда, 29.11.2017, 20:47:17
 
AdabraIM Дата: Четверг, 30.11.2017, 06:25:20 | Сообщение # 13
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Oh thanks for these Info !!!
But I cant to this part of your tutorial!:
You may block "sm" command as well, to unlock it edit this file sourcemod-master/core/smn_console.cpp. Comment all if-blocks with "sm" and reregister the command via smx script to whatever action you want.
can you explain it a little more? klas
Or would it be possible to do this part for me ?(sorry for my rudeness grust )
 
Nail Дата: Четверг, 30.11.2017, 08:42:16 | Сообщение # 14
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
Put // in front of the lines as it's shown in my first post.

I've just remembered another way to solve your problem. It's a dirty hack, but takes a few minutes to implement.
1) Open the SM binary file via Winhex or any other hex editor
2) Find all occasions of "plugins" and replace to another set of symbols which only you would know (may be not all, but only one of them, check it out). The result alignment should stay the same. So you can only replace chars, but you can't add or delete them. You can make the word shorter by replacing one of the symbols to a line break '\0' that is 0x00 in hex.

You now have "70 6C 75 67 69 6E 73 00" for "plugins".
To make it "plugin" replace 73 to 00: "70 6C 75 67 69 6E 00 00"
You may try to clear the whole line by setting it to zeros, but most likely it will get broken for you as well.
To make it "plug123" set this: "70 6C 75 67 31 32 33 00" ...you got the point.
Yo can check it here: https://hexed.it or in your hex editor.


Сообщение отредактировал Nail - Четверг, 30.11.2017, 09:11:01
 
AdabraIM Дата: Четверг, 30.11.2017, 10:58:43 | Сообщение # 15
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
I got the point ... But although it is so dirty it isnt the thing I am after however I am going to use it in my other Servers... tnx klas
PLUS : Now the only editting I have to do on sm master is putting // before those two lines to block command "sm plugins"+"sm plugins list"! Am I right? vshapke
Thank you very much by the way! klas
------------------------------------
------------------------------------
Added:
I cant find the exact commands that you have mentioned ! They are like this:
rootmenu->AddRootConsoleCommand3("plugins", "Manage Plugins", this);
Is it ok with the number 3 ?or do I have to look for other lines?


Сообщение отредактировал AdabraIM - Четверг, 30.11.2017, 11:01:54
 
Форум » SourceMod - Counter Strike Source && CS GO » Обсуждение » how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34? (how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?)
  • Страница 1 из 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
Поиск: