Заказать Плагин Контакты Поиск

[ вход ]
[ последние сообщения ]

  • Страница 4 из 5
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
Форум » SourceMod - Counter Strike Source && CS GO » Обсуждение » how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34? (how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?)
how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?
Nail Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 08:27:49 | Сообщение # 46
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
Are You sure that You still can see a list of plugins via "sm plugins" ? That is what the question of the topic is all about, isn't it?
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 09:14:36 | Сообщение # 47
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
The answer to your questions is yes!
But there is a quiet important issue here...
Now I can’t use main commands such as sm_cvar or sm_rcon ... I just want to know if I can block list of plugins while being able to use “sm” command!
Sorry for so much questions and time wasting but I want to make it with no problems!...
Thanks for your wonderful helps!!!
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 10:58:43 | Сообщение # 48
sourcemod/core/logic/PluginSys.cpp

Код
void CPluginManager::OnRootConsoleCommand(const char *cmdname, const ICommandArgs *command)
{
   int argcount = command->ArgC();
   if (argcount >= 3)
   {
      const char *cmd = command->Arg(2);
      if (strcmp(cmd, "list") == 0)
      {
         return; // just write "return" here and "sm plugins list" disabled (i think) (or i misunderstood your problem)
         char buffer[256];
         ...
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:12:22 | Сообщение # 49
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Yes It is what I want... But after doing what you have said again the “sm” command is blocked .
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:26:24 | Сообщение # 50
You did something wrong or did not replace the files after compilation.
Standart code:

Код
if (strcmp(cmd, "list") == 0)
{
   char buffer[256];
   unsigned int id = 1;
   int plnum = GetPluginCount();

   if (!plnum)
   {
      rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
      return; // you see, it work - "return" = stop function
   }


Or do this idk:

Код
if (plnum || !plnum)
{
   rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
   return;
}


Perhaps you blocked the command "sm" in some other file.
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:28:31 | Сообщение # 51
Цитата AdabraIM ()
Do I have to delete the rest of the block??

No, just do this

Код
if (plnum || !plnum)
{
   rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
   return;
}


Don't touch other code.
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:29:40 | Сообщение # 52
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Sorry I deleted my text by mistake:
The questiin was : Do I have to delete the rest of the block?(however the answer is upper!)
 
chilla_mytku Дата: Пятница, 19.01.2018, 23:49:16 | Сообщение # 53
Сообщений: 75
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
 
_wS_ Дата: Суббота, 20.01.2018, 00:21:53 | Сообщение # 54
Он не для v34.
 
AdabraIM Дата: Понедельник, 16.07.2018, 12:27:31 | Сообщение # 55
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Hello Again.
sorry for delay in writing a reply because I didn't have access to my computer.
I did everything as you said but again it doesn't work and I cant launch my plugins with new sourcemod.
Please help me fix this guys!
 
Communist Дата: Суббота, 21.07.2018, 16:27:42 | Сообщение # 56
Сообщений: 2
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Могу за 200 рябчиков продать :D Что бы не отображалась информация о плагинах :D


Сообщение отредактировал Communist - Суббота, 21.07.2018, 20:46:47
 
Warriors Дата: Вторник, 31.07.2018, 11:30:38 | Сообщение # 57
Сообщений: 6
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
hi guys..srry for my bad english..i cant speak english good..

We all know that sv_cheats command can be blocked...

But how can this command be blocked in sourcemod? (v34 css)

sm plugins ....(without _)

That is, the distance between commands

They are built on other servers (example: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205)

Sorry if it was an advertisement

see:(we cant use sm plugins or sm alone!)

Код
public OnPluginStart()
  {      
  RegConsoleCmd("sm plugins", SayCallback);
  }
public Action:SayCallback(client, args)
    {
           return Plugin_Handled;
    }


Can someone make such a plugin?

(_wS_) u can help me... If sourcemod officials are sensitive Send in private message

pls help me if u can ....I am waiting for your answer..tnq

Добавлено (02.08.2018, 11:23:25)
---------------------------------------------
hi again

No one can help??



Сообщение отредактировал Warriors - Вторник, 31.07.2018, 11:47:22
 
Communist Дата: Четверг, 02.08.2018, 23:27:34 | Сообщение # 58
Сообщений: 2
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Цитата Warriors ()
hi guys..srry for my bad english..i cant speak english good..

We all know that sv_cheats command can be blocked...

But how can this command be blocked in sourcemod? (v34 css)

sm plugins ....(without _)

That is, the distance between commands

They are built on other servers (example: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205)

Sorry if it was an advertisement

see:(we cant use sm plugins or sm alone!)

Код
public OnPluginStart()
  {      
  RegConsoleCmd("sm plugins", SayCallback);
  }
public Action:SayCallback(client, args)
    {
           return Plugin_Handled;
    }

Can someone make such a plugin?

(_wS_) u can help me... If sourcemod officials are sensitive Send in private message

pls help me if u can ....I am waiting for your answer..tnq
Добавлено (02.08.2018, 11:23:25)
---------------------------------------------
hi again

No one can help??


What exactly do you want I do not understand, do you want to block the command "sm plugins list"?
 
Warriors Дата: Суббота, 04.08.2018, 14:27:14 | Сообщение # 59
Сообщений: 6
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
hi..

yes ..i want to block

sm
sm plugins list
sm plugins
sm plugins 11
sm plugins 22
sm plugins 23 and else...

I don't want anyone seeing my server's plugin

Like this Servers: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205

It does not matter whether it blocks or kicks someone who enters this command "sm"

please help..I am in a country that is sanctioned and I can not have an international account to be deposited
 
WhoAmI Дата: Суббота, 04.08.2018, 15:11:18 | Сообщение # 60
Сообщений: 7
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Warriors, u can use this plugin, but u have to have the consolehook extension

Прикрепления: sm_plugins_bloc.smx(2.9 Kb)


Сообщение отредактировал WhoAmI - Суббота, 04.08.2018, 15:11:40
 
Форум » SourceMod - Counter Strike Source && CS GO » Обсуждение » how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34? (how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?)
  • Страница 4 из 5
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
Поиск: