Заказать игровой сервер Контакты (заказать плагин/исправить ошибки/другое) Поиск

[ вход ]
[ последние сообщения ]

  • Страница 4 из 5
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
how to block "sm plugins" console commands in css v34?
Nail Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 08:27:49 | Сообщение # 46
Сообщений: 38
Репутация: 8 [ +/- ]
Are You sure that You still can see a list of plugins via "sm plugins" ? That is what the question of the topic is all about, isn't it?
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 09:14:36 | Сообщение # 47
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
The answer to your questions is yes!
But there is a quiet important issue here...
Now I can’t use main commands such as sm_cvar or sm_rcon ... I just want to know if I can block list of plugins while being able to use “sm” command!
Sorry for so much questions and time wasting but I want to make it with no problems!...
Thanks for your wonderful helps!!!
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 10:58:43 | Сообщение # 48
Thanks
sourcemod/core/logic/PluginSys.cpp

Код
void CPluginManager::OnRootConsoleCommand(const char *cmdname, const ICommandArgs *command)
{
   int argcount = command->ArgC();
   if (argcount >= 3)
   {
      const char *cmd = command->Arg(2);
      if (strcmp(cmd, "list") == 0)
      {
         return; // just write "return" here and "sm plugins list" disabled (i think) (or i misunderstood your problem)
         char buffer[256];
         ...
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:12:22 | Сообщение # 49
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Yes It is what I want... But after doing what you have said again the “sm” command is blocked .
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:26:24 | Сообщение # 50
Thanks
You did something wrong or did not replace the files after compilation.
Standart code:

Код
if (strcmp(cmd, "list") == 0)
{
   char buffer[256];
   unsigned int id = 1;
   int plnum = GetPluginCount();

   if (!plnum)
   {
      rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
      return; // you see, it work - "return" = stop function
   }


Or do this idk:

Код
if (plnum || !plnum)
{
   rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
   return;
}


Perhaps you blocked the command "sm" in some other file.
 
_wS_ Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:28:31 | Сообщение # 51
Thanks
Цитата AdabraIM ()
Do I have to delete the rest of the block??

No, just do this

Код
if (plnum || !plnum)
{
   rootmenu->ConsolePrint("[SM] No plugins loaded");
   return;
}


Don't touch other code.
 
AdabraIM Дата: Пятница, 12.01.2018, 12:29:40 | Сообщение # 52
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Sorry I deleted my text by mistake:
The questiin was : Do I have to delete the rest of the block?(however the answer is upper!)
 
chilla_mytku Дата: Пятница, 19.01.2018, 23:49:16 | Сообщение # 53
Сообщений: 83
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
 
_wS_ Дата: Суббота, 20.01.2018, 00:21:53 | Сообщение # 54
Thanks
Он не для v34.
 
AdabraIM Дата: Понедельник, 16.07.2018, 12:27:31 | Сообщение # 55
Сообщений: 32
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Hello Again.
sorry for delay in writing a reply because I didn't have access to my computer.
I did everything as you said but again it doesn't work and I cant launch my plugins with new sourcemod.
Please help me fix this guys!
 
Communist Дата: Суббота, 21.07.2018, 16:27:42 | Сообщение # 56
Сообщений: 2
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Могу за 200 рябчиков продать :D Что бы не отображалась информация о плагинах :D


Сообщение отредактировал Communist - Суббота, 21.07.2018, 20:46:47
 
Warriors Дата: Вторник, 31.07.2018, 11:30:38 | Сообщение # 57
Сообщений: 6
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
hi guys..srry for my bad english..i cant speak english good..

We all know that sv_cheats command can be blocked...

But how can this command be blocked in sourcemod? (v34 css)

sm plugins ....(without _)

That is, the distance between commands

They are built on other servers (example: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205)

Sorry if it was an advertisement

see:(we cant use sm plugins or sm alone!)

Код
public OnPluginStart()
  {      
  RegConsoleCmd("sm plugins", SayCallback);
  }
public Action:SayCallback(client, args)
    {
           return Plugin_Handled;
    }


Can someone make such a plugin?

(_wS_) u can help me... If sourcemod officials are sensitive Send in private message

pls help me if u can ....I am waiting for your answer..tnq

Добавлено (02.08.2018, 11:23:25)
---------------------------------------------
hi again

No one can help??



Сообщение отредактировал Warriors - Вторник, 31.07.2018, 11:47:22
 
Communist Дата: Четверг, 02.08.2018, 23:27:34 | Сообщение # 58
Сообщений: 2
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Цитата Warriors ()
hi guys..srry for my bad english..i cant speak english good..

We all know that sv_cheats command can be blocked...

But how can this command be blocked in sourcemod? (v34 css)

sm plugins ....(without _)

That is, the distance between commands

They are built on other servers (example: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205)

Sorry if it was an advertisement

see:(we cant use sm plugins or sm alone!)

Код
public OnPluginStart()
  {      
  RegConsoleCmd("sm plugins", SayCallback);
  }
public Action:SayCallback(client, args)
    {
           return Plugin_Handled;
    }

Can someone make such a plugin?

(_wS_) u can help me... If sourcemod officials are sensitive Send in private message

pls help me if u can ....I am waiting for your answer..tnq
Добавлено (02.08.2018, 11:23:25)
---------------------------------------------
hi again

No one can help??


What exactly do you want I do not understand, do you want to block the command "sm plugins list"?
 
Warriors Дата: Суббота, 04.08.2018, 14:27:14 | Сообщение # 59
Сообщений: 6
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
hi..

yes ..i want to block

sm
sm plugins list
sm plugins
sm plugins 11
sm plugins 22
sm plugins 23 and else...

I don't want anyone seeing my server's plugin

Like this Servers: 46.174.54.123:27015 and 46.174.52.15:27205

It does not matter whether it blocks or kicks someone who enters this command "sm"

please help..I am in a country that is sanctioned and I can not have an international account to be deposited
 
WhoAmI Дата: Суббота, 04.08.2018, 15:11:18 | Сообщение # 60
Сообщений: 7
Репутация: 0 [ +/- ]
Warriors, u can use this plugin, but u have to have the consolehook extension

Гости не могут скачивать файлы


Сообщение отредактировал WhoAmI - Суббота, 04.08.2018, 15:11:40
 
  • Страница 4 из 5
  • «
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • »
Поиск: